How can you know if another person blocked your number? In this blog we are going to guide you how to know if someone blocked you on iPhone. There are some ways which the users can use when they want to know about the blocking status of them on an iphone. Using these ways the users can know about the blocking status of their number on their iphone device they are using.
So, without wasting any precious moment let us look at the ways which are going to help the users with the blocking status.
Ways to Know if Someone has Blocked the Users or not ?
There are times when you need to know if someone has blocked the users on your iPhone. The most common reason for wanting to know this is if you are trying to contact a loved one or family member and they are not responding to your text messages or phone calls.
Getting an automated response to their text
This one is pretty straightforward to know if the other person has blocked the users on the iPhone. The users need to see if after sending a message they are getting an automated reply to their text or not and if this is the case, then the users are good and are not blocked on iPhone.
Delivery notification on a message
For how to tell if you are blocked on iPhone the users need to see if after sending a text message to the other person are the users getting the message delivered notification or not. If the users are getting this notification then they are good and they do not need to worry about anything but if the users are not getting the notification then it means that the users are blocked and their message has not been received by the users.
The users can check the delivered status of the message by first going to the message and then click on the red info icon.
Following this the users and then see if there is not delivered error or not and if the users get this error then it is a confirmation that the users are blocked by the other person.
Calls going to voicemail
Another way which the users can try to tell if you are blocked on iPhone and for this the users need to first call the other person and the ring goes answered or unanswered then the users can be assured that they are not blocked.
But if the call of the users goes directly to the voicemail immediately after a ring then this is proof that the users have been blocked by the other users and they are not allowed to contact the other person.
If the users need to know more such tricks and want to know more reliable ways which the users can try when they want to know if the other person has blocked them then the users can access the website Emailspedia. The users will find this site easy to use as it has a simple and straightforward interface which can be easily accessible.